Library Guides - Browse By Subject
Choose a subject for a list of related guides.

  Search: 
 

Browse By Subject

Foreign & International Law
Researching China's 1989 Tiananmen Square Pro-Democracy Protests: Print & Online Resources
by Roy Sturgeon - Last Updated Jan 10, 2017
Highlights resources available at/via Tulane libraries as well as on free, reliable websites. Coverage includes primary & secondary sources. Feel free to contact me whenever you need more help researching China's 1989 Tiananmen Square protests.
Researching Chinese Law in English: Print & Online Resources
by Roy Sturgeon - Last Updated Sep 26, 2016
Highlights resources available at/via Tulane libraries as well as on free, reliable websites. Coverage includes primary & secondary sources. Feel free to contact me whenever you need more help researching Chinese law in English.
Researching Comparative Law: Print & Online Resources
by Roy Sturgeon - Last Updated Sep 2, 2016
Highlights resources available at/via the Tulane Law Library as well as on free, reliable websites. Coverage includes primary & secondary sources. Feel free to contact me whenever you need more help researching comparative law.
Researching Foreign Law: Print & Online Resources
by Roy Sturgeon - Last Updated Sep 22, 2016
Highlights resources available at/via the Tulane Law Library as well as on free, reliable websites. Coverage includes primary & secondary sources. Feel free to contact me whenever you need more help researching foreign law.
Researching International Criminal Law: Print & Online Resources
by Roy Sturgeon - Last Updated Dec 9, 2016
Highlights resources available at/via Tulane libraries as well as on free, reliable websites. Coverage includes primary & secondary sources. Feel free to contact me whenever you need more help researching international criminal law.
Researching International Law: Print & Online Resources
by Roy Sturgeon - Last Updated Oct 30, 2016
Highlights resources available at/via the Tulane Law Library as well as on free, reliable websites. Coverage includes primary & secondary sources. Feel free to contact me whenever you need more help researching international law.
Researching Treaties: Print & Online Resources
by Roy Sturgeon - Last Updated Feb 11, 2017
Highlights resources available at/via the Tulane Law Library as well as on free, reliable websites. Coverage includes primary & secondary sources. Feel free to contact me whenever you need more help researching treaties.

Roy L. Sturgeon

Profile Image
Roy L. Sturgeon, Foreign, Comparative, & International Law/Reference Librarian
Logo - LinkedInLogo - Skype
Contact Info
Tulane University Law School
332 Weinmann Hall
6329 Freret St.
New Orleans, LA 70118-6231
USA
Tel: +1 504.865.5953
Fax: +1 504.865.5917
Send Email

Loading...
Arrow