Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

Library Guides - Roy Sturgeon

Roy L. Sturgeon

Profile Image
Roy L. Sturgeon, Foreign, Comparative, & International Law/Reference Librarian
Logo - LinkedInLogo - Skype
Contact Info:
Tulane University Law School
332 Weinmann Hall
6329 Freret St.
New Orleans, LA 70118-6231
USA
Tel: +1 504.865.5953
Fax: +1 504.865.5917

Guides

Getting Published in Law Reviews & Journals: Print & Online Resources
by Roy Sturgeon - Last Updated May 2, 2016
Highlights resources available in print & online. Feel free to contact me whenever you need more help getting published in law reviews & journals.
Tags: copyright, law journals, law reviews, legal scholarship, publish, rankings
Legal Writing & Drafting: Print & Online Resources
by Roy Sturgeon - Last Updated Apr 8, 2016
Highlights resources available at/via Tulane libraries as well as on free, reliable websites. Feel free to contact me whenever you need more help with legal writing & drafting.
Researching China's 1989 Tiananmen Square Pro-Democracy Protests: Print & Online Resources
by Roy Sturgeon - Last Updated May 4, 2016
Highlights resources available at/via Tulane libraries as well as on free, reliable websites. Coverage includes primary & secondary sources. Feel free to contact me whenever you need more help researching China's 1989 Tiananmen Square protests.
Tags: 6489, 8964, beijing spring, china, democracy, june 4, liu si, martial law, massacre, may 35, protests, tank man, tiananmen square
Researching Chinese Law in English: Print & Online Resources
by Roy Sturgeon - Last Updated May 19, 2016
Highlights resources available at/via Tulane libraries as well as on free, reliable websites. Coverage includes primary & secondary sources. Feel free to contact me whenever you need more help researching Chinese law in English.
Tags: china, chinese law, communist party, mainland, people's republic
Researching Comparative Law: Print & Online Resources
by Roy Sturgeon - Last Updated Feb 11, 2016
Highlights resources available at/via the Tulane Law Library as well as on free, reliable websites. Coverage includes primary & secondary sources. Feel free to contact me whenever you need more help researching comparative law.
Tags: comparative law, legal analysis
Researching Foreign Law: Print & Online Resources
by Roy Sturgeon - Last Updated Apr 14, 2016
Highlights resources available at/via the Tulane Law Library as well as on free, reliable websites. Coverage includes primary & secondary sources. Feel free to contact me whenever you need more help researching foreign law.
Tags: abbreviations, acronyms, citation guides, foreign law, translations
Researching International Criminal Law: Print & Online Resources
by Roy Sturgeon - Last Updated Mar 17, 2016
Highlights resources available at/via Tulane libraries as well as on free, reliable websites. Coverage includes primary & secondary sources. Feel free to contact me whenever you need more help researching international criminal law.
Tags: crimes against humanity, criminal law, genocide, george clooney, icc, international criminal court, trials, war crimes
Researching International Law: Print & Online Resources
by Roy Sturgeon - Last Updated Apr 8, 2016
Highlights resources available at/via the Tulane Law Library as well as on free, reliable websites. Coverage includes primary & secondary sources. Feel free to contact me whenever you need more help researching international law.
Tags: abbreviations, acronyms, citation guides, dictionaries, international law, jessup, moot, vis
Researching Legal History: Print & Online Resources
by Roy Sturgeon - Last Updated May 4, 2016
Highlights resources available at/via the Tulane Law Library as well as on free, reliable websites. Coverage includes primary & secondary sources. Feel free to contact me whenever you need more help researching legal history.
Tags: blog, databases, historic, journals, legal history, rare, reference, society
Researching the United States Supreme Court: Print & Online Resources
by Roy Sturgeon - Last Updated May 25, 2016
Highlights resources available at/via Tulane libraries as well as on free, reliable websites. Coverage includes primary & secondary sources. Feel free to contact me whenever you need more help researching the United States Supreme Court.
Tags: appeals, appellate, associate, chief, constitution, court, judicial review, justice, scotus
Researching Treaties: Print & Online Resources
by Roy Sturgeon - Last Updated Mar 13, 2016
Highlights resources available at/via the Tulane Law Library as well as on free, reliable websites. Coverage includes primary & secondary sources. Feel free to contact me whenever you need more help researching treaties.
Tags: bilateral, index, interpretation, multilateral, travaux preparatoires, treaty
 
 
Description

  Loading...